Medlemsbedrifter Opplæringskontor

MEDLEMSBEDRIFTADRESSEKONTAKTPERSON
Alvdal Rør ASØvre Månavei 84Nicolas Vega Lopez
2560 Alvdal901 83 559
alvdalror@gmail.com
Amundrud VVS ASVestheimgata 13 Kjell Amundrud
2406 Elverum 480 12 032
kjell@avvs.no
Arve Hagen ASFurnesvegen 18 Kristian Byenstuen
2382 Brummundal911 76 895
kristian.byenstuen@arvehagen.no
Arvid Hanstad ASSkolegata 4Henning Nilsen
2335 Stange625 71 833
henning@ahanstad.no
Aparo EnergiIndustrivegen 53Arve Saghaug
2212 Kongsvinger932 38 900
post@aparoenergi.no
bror@weldingh.no
AS Staff & SønnerLenagataFinn Staff
2851 Lena911 18 815
finn@staffsonn.no
Asbjørn Nordsveen ASRingsakervegen 7Lars Kvarberg
2379 Brummunddal480 67 7978
lars@asbjorn-nordsveen.no
Asbjørn Nordsveen avd. VinstraMaskinvegen 16Andreas Riiser
2640 Vinstra958 18 128
Blåhø VVS ASRøysvegen 1Anders Kongsrud
2670 Otta916 14 850
anders@blahovvs.no
Byggteam InnlandetSkumsrudveien 27Vetle Kletthagen
2836 Biri957 87 221
vetle@byggteaminnlandet.no
Brummunddal Rør ASMausetvegen 30Roar Larsen
2380 Brummunddal907 31 273
post@brumunddalror.no
Caverion Hamar ASVangsvegen 111Dag Atle Wardeberg
2318 Hamar913 48 502
dag.wardeberg@caverion.no
Finn Simenstad ASAmsrudvegen 6Finn Thorvald Simenstad
2827 Hunndalen913 25 964
finn-th@finnsimenstad.no
Gaustad Rør ASSlomarka 57Rune Gaustad
2100 Skarnes901 59 372
rune@gaustadror.no
Elverum RørserviceStøkketvegen 33Marius Olaussen
2410 Hernes991 08 533
marius@elverumrorservice.no
Engset Rør AS2542 VingelenOle Erik Engset
906 17 428
oleerikengset@hotmail.com
Faråsengen ASFossengårdenHalvor Faråsengen
Kvennomslimma 2 918 56 001
2848 Skreiahalv-fa@online.no
Gjøvik Varme og Sanitær ASThomasdalen 2Tormod Ulvesveen
2818 Gjøvik911 25 281
tu@gvs.no
GK Rør Gjøvik ASThomasdalen 1Bjørn Ove Bergh
2818 Gjøvik992 04 569
bjorn-ove.bergh@gk.no
GK Rør Hamar ASGjerluvegen 3bLars Erik Myrvang
2320 Furnes488 68 420
lars-erik.myrvang@gk.no
Torstein Skjelseth
907 55 732
torstein.skjelseth@gk.no
GK Rør Lillehammer ASStorgata 178Kjell Erik Owren
2615 Lillehammer992 04 536
kjell.owren@gk.no
GK Rør Otta ASSkansen 14bEirik Auale
2670 Otta917 77 114
eirik.auale@gk.no
Hagens Rørservice ASBreskebakke 32Svein Arild Hagen
2860 Hov480 90 667
h-roersa@online.no
Haget Rørleggerbedrift ASKongsvegen 20Kjell Haget
2211 Kongsvinger906 53 102
kjell@haget.no
Halvorsen RørserviceRognstigen 6Atle Halvorsen
2849 Kapp977 10 383
a.halvorsen@hotmail.com
Hamar Rørleggerbedrift ASAslak Bolts gate 51Sjur Rakstad-Larsen
2316 Hamar913 24 004
sjur@hamarror.no
Hansen`s Rørleggerservice ASGrønnegata 151 Olav Hansen
2316 Hamar918 95 435
post@hansensrorservice.no
Hedmark-Rør ASPeter Sinneruds Veg 4 BRobert Zalar
2312 Ottestad919 09 798
robert@hedmark-ror.no
Hundorp Rørleggerservice ASNedregate 22Viggo Bekkemelem
2640 Vinstra414 91 511
post@hundorpror.no
J & K Johnsen ASHeimstadjordet 15Stein Lie
2656 Follebu417 33 577
post@jogk-johnsen.no
Jan Olav Huuse AS Sentrumsgata 14 Håvard Huuse
2840 Reinsvoll918 20 961
haavar@huuse.net
John Lien Rørleggerbedrift ASRandkleivgata 12 Erik Bratvold
2630 Ringebu900 96 470
erik@johnlienror.no
Kjell Trandem ASSyversbakken 49Ivar Trandem
2230 Skotterud951 70 375
ivar@ktrandem.no
Knut Malmberg ASØstre Totenveg 109Morten Erichsen
2816 Gjøvik930 10 442
morten@knutmalmberg.no
Kongsvinger Rørlegger Service ASSidevegen 2Øystein Hagen
2211 Kongsvinger901 90 801
post@kongsvingerror.no
Lie VVSElvesletta 22Ronny Lie
2323 Ingeberg948 12 527
post@lievvs.no
Løken VVS Storvegen 18 Lars Erik Støbakk
2420 Trysil 975 53 375
post@lokenvvs.no
Medby ASØstringsvegen 1Lars Medby
2651 Østre Gausdal918 11 100
lars@medby-as.no
Midtdalen RørleggerbedriftVintervegen 292Åge Rønningen
2647 Sør Fron901 50 191
aage@mrb-as.no
Mjøsa Varme Og SanitærStertivegen 4Per Morten Løberg
2390 Moelv623 64 300
pml@mjvs.no
Moelven Byggmodul ASIndustrivegen 12Bjørn Husby
2390 Moelv952 54 523
bjorn.husby@moelven.no
Moelv Rørservice ASStorgata 102Stian Granseth
2390 Moelv902 70 659
stian@moelvrorservice.no
Odal Rør og Varme ASNordodalsveien 2138Simen Thorstensen
2120 Sagstua922 43 939
odalrorogvarme@gmail.com
Odal VVS ASOslovegen 8Stena Gudmundsen
2100 Skarnes948 95 217
post@odalvvs.no
Oljefyrings Service AS Ing. FirmaFurnesvegen 131Drago Lucic
2318 Hamar922 70 220
firmapost@oljefyringsservice.no
Radon-VVS Ole Dyrengsveg 27 Einar Magnus Moen
476 19 790
2340 Løtenpost@radon-vvs.no
Ramsøy ASLøkkegata 16Dag Brenden
2615 Lillehammer903 65 540
dag@ramsoyas.no
Ringsaker Rør ASÅsmarkavegen 12Sverre Simensen
2390 Moelv995 66 280
623 46 555
sverre@renogpen.no
Rørlegger Bekkevold ASIlsengvegen 195Sigmund Bekkevold
2322 Ridabu415 40 474
sigmund@northboss.no
Rørlegger Jan Erik Hørsandlien ASSjøvegen 1Jan Erik Hørsandlien
2332 Åsvang992 62 055
roerjane@online.no
Rørlegger Stein Furuseth ASNordstuvegen 27bStein Furuseth
2230 Skotterud908 74 655
post@furuseth.as
Rørlegger Øyvind Hasvold ASNordsinni 648Øyvind Hasvold
2870 Dokka913 75 499
oey-has@online.no
Rørlegger`n BauerEvensmotrøa 46Cristian Bauer
2500 Tynset920 10 866
Ror-bauer@outlook.com
Rørlegger`n K ASOle A. Liansvei 3 AKjell Arne Smedsrud
2816 Gjøvik906 47 566
rorleggern@rorleggern.net
Rørlegger`n Lillehammer ASNordsetervegen 55Øyvind Bredstu
2618 Lillehammer958 51 295
obredstu@rorleggerne.no
Rørleggern Løten ASStasjonsvegen 11Raymond Pedersen
2340 Løten995 16 783
rorleggernloten@hotmail.com
Rørleggerfirma Gundersen & Brokerud AS
Steinbrøttet 9Henning Brokerud
2743 Harestua918 21 026
henning@hadelandvvs.no
Rørleggervakta Innlandet-Radon-VVS-ASDisenstrandvegen 11Einar Magnus Moen
2321 Hamarrorleggervaktainnlandet@gmail.com 
923 36 390
Rørlegger`n Innlandet Gamlevegen 258 Geir Nysveen
2830 Raufoss930 70 477
geir@rorinnlandet.no
Rørlegger Service ASMaskinvegen 12Andreas Riiser
2640 Vinstra958 18 128
andreas.riiser@rorlegger-service.no
Rørservice Innlandet ASGjerluvegen 4Roar Lillehovde
2320 Furnes951 44 098
roar@vvsinnlandet.no
Rørsevice Tynset ASTomtegata 1Ronny Moen
2500 Tynset900 96 683
post@rorservicetynset.no
Skullerud Rør ASNygardsæterlinna 158Anders Skullerud
2848 Skreia481 71 422
anders@skullerudror.no
Steinar Løvbak ASMinkholen 12Steinar Løvbak
2380 Brummundal917 81 850
steinarlovbak@hotmail.com
Svein Olsen & Sønner AS Øvrevegen 4 Stein Olsen
2953 Beitostølen 613 41 390
stein@rorleggerolsen.no
T. Dalsegg RørleggerservicePo.Boks 200Terje Dalsegg
2501 Tynset905 10 982
tdalsegg@online.no
Tekplan Rør ASJarenstranda 14Fridthjof Berntsen
2570 Gran400 53 001
ror@tekplan.no
Torbjørn Amundsen ASStrandgata 38 AOddleif Amundsen
2821 Gjøvik 940 54 973
post@rta.as
Trysil Rørleggerbedrift ASStorvegen 47Tore Moengen
2420 Trysil918 14 556
trysil@rorleggerbedrift.no
Tynset Varme & Sanitær AS Elfengveien 3A Thomas Svee
2500 Tynset906 58 157
js@tynsetvarme.no
Vinger Flis og Bad ASBrugata 49Ted Sæter
2212 Brugata628 15 436
kongsvinger@comfort.no
Vika Rør ASStorlinna 76 John Anders Nesbakken
2760 Brandbu481 21 646
thoenognesbakken@combitel.no
Vang RørSynshagen Næringspark, Tyinvegen 4854Harald Skar
2975 Vang i Valdres99522222
post@vangror.no
YC Rør Hamar Storhamargata 44Arne Skårholen
2317 Hamar464 11 501
arne@ycror.no
YC Rør ElverumDammenvegen 2Morten Pedersen
2406 Elverum464 11 467
morten@ycror.no
YC Rør Trysil Slettmovegen 3 Tomm Lindstad
2420 Trysil905 50 432
trysil@ycror.no